Council Members

James Piet, Chair

NH Dept. of Education
Adult Learning & Rehab (VR)
Concord, NH


Forrest Beaudoin-Friede

Peterborough, NH

Shawnna Bowman

Webster, NH

Sarah Gray

Tilton, NH

Joanne N. DeBello

NH Dept. of Education

Bureau of Special Education

Concord, NH

Carrie Duran

Wolfboro, NH

Jean Crouch

Health & Human Services

Bureau of Elderly and Adult Services

Concord, NH

Krista Gilbert

Keene, NH

Karen Hatch

Salem, NH

Tim Houle

Raymond, NH

Joshua Madison

Nothwood, NH

Sarah Menard
Crotched Mountain

Manchester, NH

Tammy Mills

Plainfield, NH

Deborah Opramolla
Rindge, NH
Stephanie Patrick
Disability Rights Center
Concord, NH

Michael Phillips

Salem, NH

Jennifer Pineo

NH Family Voices
Concord, NH

Joy Sabolevski

Candia, NH

Mary Schuh
UNH Inst. on Disability (IOD)
Concord, NH

Jan Skoby

Alternate: Jo Moncher

Department of Health and Human Services

Bureau of Developmental Services

Concord, NH

Arielle Van DeWater

Bow, NH

Frank Vinceguerra

Concord, NH

Nate Webb
Concord, NH

 

   

Council Staff

 

 

Isadora Rodriguez-Legendre, MSW
Executive Director
Phone: 603-271-1157
Email: NHCDD.Director@ddc.nh.gov

Vanessa Blais
Project Manager
Phone: 603-271-7040
Email: Vanessa.Blais@ddc.nh.gov

Ronnieann Rakoski
Policy and Planning Director
Phone: 603-271-2336
Email: Ronnieann.Rakoski@ddc.nh.gov

Mary Lawson
Senior Account Tech
Phone: 603-271-7039
Email: Mary.Lawson@ddc.nh.gov

Patricia Vincent-Piet

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7038

Email: Patricia.Vincent-Piet@ddc.nh.gov

Miles Trier
Office Assistant
Phone: 603-271-7047
Email: Miles.Trier@ddc.nh.gov

 Kathy Tremblay

Office Clerk

Phone: 603-271-7047

Email: Kathryn.Tremblay@ddc.nh.gov

Sierra Lubahn

Americor Vista

Phone: 603-271-7046

Email: Sierra.Lubahn@ddc.nh.gov